CONTACT US

Via Pietro Miani, 14
  41054 Marano sul Panaro (MO) - ITALY
    C.F. e P.IVA 01845070364
      MwSt.DE 250737652

          E: info@pm-spa.it
            T: +39 059 9772700
              F: +39 059 705118
Pietro Vandelli
Direttore generale


T: +39 059 9772700
E: vandelli@pm-spa.it
Roberto Milani
Direttore Stabilimento e Responsabile Qualità

D: +39 059 9772715
E: milani@pm-spa.it
Ing. Guglielmo Badiali
Responsabile Estero


D: +39 059 9772719
E: badiali@pm-spa.it
Massimo Soli
Responsabile Nuovi
Prodotti


D: +39 059 9772707
E: soli@pm-spa.it
Ing. Cinzia Vandelli
Responsabile Acquisti


D: +39 059 9772710
E: cvandelli@pm-spa.it
Ing. Giancarlo Adani
Direttore di Produzione


D: +39 059 9772711
E: adani@pm-spa.it
Giacinto Pradelli
Direzione Outsourcing


D: +39 059 9772720
E: pradelli@pm-spa.it
Milena Cassanelli
Responsabile
Amministrazione


D: +39 059 9772712
E: cassanelli@pm-spa.it
Milena Vandelli
Amministrazione


D: +39 059 9772713
E: milly@pm-spa.it
Andrea Trenti
Programmazione CNC



E: atrenti@pm-spa.it
Ing. Enrico Pradelli




E: epradelli@pm-spa.it
Giordano Venturelli
Capo Officina



E: venturelli@pm-spa.it
Dario Bonacorsi
Capo Officina



E: bonacorsi@pm-spa.it

Centralino

info@pm-spa.it
T: +39 059 9772700
F: +39 059 705118

P.M. S.p.A.
Via Pietro Miani, 14
41054 Marano sul Panaro (MO) - ITALY
C.F. e P.IVA 01845070364 - MwSt.DE 250737652

Link to social network